#b2bcopychat: useful content

#b2bcopychat wants you!#b2bcopychat is heading to Twitter on Tuesday 5 May 2015, from 4-5pm BST/11am-12pm EST/8-9am PST.

Genuinely useful content – from ROI calculators to handy checklists – should be part of every brand’s content marketing armoury.

Content that helps potential buyers do their job more easily can make them big fans of your brand – and lead to big sales down the line. It’s the type of content that B2B brands often strive to provide, but frequently fall short of creating.

Join us on May 5 to discuss how to get ideas for useful content, which formats work best, and how to write effectively for those formats.

The format

For the first half-hour of the chat, @radixcom will ask specific questions about participants’ experience of writing (and reading) useful content. All participants will have an opportunity to respond and the best responses will be retweeted. In the second half, we can all network and discuss copywriting in general.

What if you’re not too worried about useful content, but still want to chat with other B2B writers?

Cool! Here’s three more reasons to join @radixcom for #b2bcopychat on 5 May 2015:

  • talk about your copywriting best practices, experiences and problems
  • network with other B2B copywriters
  • find out about new writing techniques, formats and tools.

There will be a Storify of responses made available after the Twitter chat.


What do you think?

Your email will not be published.
PCN members: log in before commenting so your comment links to your profile.